Thursday, July 22, 2010

IFRA Managing Committee for the Year 2010-2011.

IFRA Managing Committee for the Year 2010-2011.

At the 29th Annual General Body Meeting of the Association, held on Friday 10-07-09, at the Winner’s Restaurant, Salmiya, the following were elected as Office Bearers and Members of the Managing Committee for the year 2010-2011.

Sarto Baptista President 24313964x336-25611621
C.O. John Vice-President 66274017
Junifer M. Rodrigues Hon. Secretary 24346666x1381-25633261
Francis Fernandes Hon. Treasurer 22971017x297-66858245
Milagris Crasto Member 99280385
D. Sharma Member 99515340
Midas Fernandes Member 97870108
Alvaro Dias Member 66134061
Philip Ferrao Member 99793812
Christopher Fernandes Member 99738635
Michael Dias Hon. Auditor 97734412

Augusto Fernandes

Media coverage by