Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Sarto Baptista re-elected IFRA President for 6th Term

Sarto Baptista re-elected IFRA President for 6th Term

Former India International and Ex-Salgaocar player Sarto Baptista along with one of the founders of IFRA in 1980, Junifer Rodrigues were re-elected for a sixth consecutive term as Hon. President and Hon. Secretary of the Indian Football Referees’ Association (IFRA) Kuwait, at its 28th Annual General Body Meeting held on 10th July 2009 at the Indian Public School, Salmiya.
The other Office Bearers are:
C.O.John Hon. Vice President
Francis Fernandes Hon. Treasurer
Christopher Fernandes Hon. Auditor
Diego Rebello
Milagris Crasto
Midas Fernandes
Yusuf Mubarak
Philip Ferrao, and
Alvaro Dias. Team wishes IFRA's new managing committee all the very best.
With sports salutations.

C. Gaspar Almeida
Moderator, Gulf-Goans e-Newsletter (since 1994)

29 July 2009

No comments:

Post a Comment